Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Nine Track Mind Vinyl LP

Charlie Puth
Nine Track Mind Vinyl LP


Be the first to review this product


Now shipping! Get your copy of Charlie’s debut album, Nine Track Mind on vinyl. Charlie’s highly anticipated full length LP features “One Call Away”, “Marvin Gaye feat. Meghan Trainor), and “We Don’t Talk Anymore (feat. Selena Gomez)”.



Side A:

1) One Call Away
2) Dangerously
3) Marvin Gaye (feat. Meghan Trainor)
4) Losing My Mind
5) We Don't Talk Anymore (Feat. Selena Gomez)
6) My Gospel


Side B:

7) Up All Night
8) Left Right Left
9) Then There’s You
10) Suffer
11) As You Are (feat. Shy Carter)
12) Some Type Of Love