Skip to product information
1 of 1

Charlie Puth

CHARLIE Digital Album

Regular price
$6.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$6.99 USD

The digital download version of “CHARLIE.”


  1. That's Hilarious
  2. Charlie Be Quiet!
  3. Light Switch
  4. There's A First Time For Everything
  5. Smells Like Me
  6. Left and Right (feat. Jung Kook of BTS)
  7. Loser
  8. When You're Sad I'm Sad
  9. Marks On My Neck
  10. Tears On My Piano
  11. I Don't Think That I Like Her
  12. No More Drama