Skip to product information
1 of 1

Charlie Puth

Nine Track Mind Clear Vinyl

Regular price
$24.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$24.98 USD

Charlie Puth’s ‘Nine Track Mind’ album is pressed on a single clear LP and is a one-time pressing.

This vinyl is a part of Atlantic Records’ 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.


  1. One Call Away

  2. Dangerously

  3. Marvin Gaye (feat. Meghan Trainor)

  4. Losing My Mind

  5. We Don’t Talk Anymore (feat. Selena Gomez)

  6. My Gospel

  7. Up All Night

  8. Left Right Left

  9. Then There’s You

  10. Suffer

  11. As You Are (feat. Shy Carter)

  12. Some Type of Love